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	<title>Bhavya Technologies</title>
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		<title>Business Listing Websites List</title>
		<link>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/12/business-listing-websites-list/</link>
		<comments>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/12/business-listing-websites-list/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Fri, 17 Dec 2010 08:30:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/?p=300</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[http://hyderabad.oodle.in http://hyderabad.adoos.in http://www.bharatwaves.com/yellowpages http://www.greenmango.co.in http://www.classifieds.ivarta.com/ http://hyderabad.quikr.com/ http://search.justdial.com/getlisted/getlisted.php http://www.naukri2000.com/careers/modifyemp-step1.php http://hyderabad.indianweb.com/ http://tolmolbol.com/classifieds http://www.mergernetwork.com/ http://www.regus.co.in http://hyderabad.click.in http://classifieds.sulekha.com http://www.mapsofindia.com/hyderabad/find-business-hyderabad.html http://www.fullhyderabad.com/ http://www.hyderabadcrawler.co.in/list-your-business.html http://www.globalbx.com http://hyderabad.explocity.com/Hyderabad/Directory/Hotels/6491 http://yellowpages.stanzoo.com/ http://www.business-india.info/businessdetail-5-5.htm http://www.clickindia.com http://classifieds.shopmania.in/ http://www.realestateonline.in/ http://www.dazzleyellowpages.com/ http://www.search4i.com/ http://www.indlist.com/ http://www.ypindian.com/list_business_city.php?sid=2&#038;cityid=1&#038;cityname=Hyderabad http://www.instantfinder.com/ad_62721_.html http://www.hotfrog.in/Products/Online-Business-Directory http://www.indialist.com/ http://www.indnav.com/Classifieds http://www.directory-free.com/relevant/word.php?tag=hyderabad http://www.muamat.com/classifieds/71_Hyderabad/ http://www.bixee.com/ http://www.fullhyderabad.com/classifieds/index.php http://yellowpages.webindia123.com/ http://www.reachouthyderabad.com/subscribe.htm http://hyderabad.myaarzoo.com/ http://www.blogcatalog.com/topic/hyderabad+landmark/ http://www.dazzleyellowpages.com/Search/?Laboratories/Hyderabad http://www.nivalink.com/index.html http://www.docstoc.com/ http://classifieds.ibibo.com/ http://hyderabad.locanto.in http://www.classifiedadsindia.com/hyderabad_classifieds.php http://www.anandproperties.com http://www.bizmartindia.com/index.php http://www.myclassified-ads.com/ http://mastibiz.com/ http://www.asklaila.com/Hyderabad/ http://hyderabad.yatbo.com/ http://classifieds.bechna.com/posting_step1.php]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>http://hyderabad.oodle.in<br />
http://hyderabad.adoos.in<br />
http://www.bharatwaves.com/yellowpages<br />
http://www.greenmango.co.in<br />
http://www.classifieds.ivarta.com/<br />
http://hyderabad.quikr.com/<br />
http://search.justdial.com/getlisted/getlisted.php<br />
http://www.naukri2000.com/careers/modifyemp-step1.php<br />
http://hyderabad.indianweb.com/<br />
http://tolmolbol.com/classifieds<br />
http://www.mergernetwork.com/<br />
http://www.regus.co.in<br />
http://hyderabad.click.in<br />
http://classifieds.sulekha.com<br />
http://www.mapsofindia.com/hyderabad/find-business-hyderabad.html<br />
http://www.fullhyderabad.com/<br />
http://www.hyderabadcrawler.co.in/list-your-business.html<br />
http://www.globalbx.com<br />
http://hyderabad.explocity.com/Hyderabad/Directory/Hotels/6491<br />
http://yellowpages.stanzoo.com/<br />
http://www.business-india.info/businessdetail-5-5.htm<br />
http://www.clickindia.com<br />
http://classifieds.shopmania.in/<br />
http://www.realestateonline.in/<br />
http://www.dazzleyellowpages.com/<br />
http://www.search4i.com/<br />
http://www.indlist.com/<br />
http://www.ypindian.com/list_business_city.php?sid=2&#038;cityid=1&#038;cityname=Hyderabad<br />
http://www.instantfinder.com/ad_62721_.html<br />
http://www.hotfrog.in/Products/Online-Business-Directory<br />
http://www.indialist.com/<br />
http://www.indnav.com/Classifieds<br />
http://www.directory-free.com/relevant/word.php?tag=hyderabad<br />
http://www.muamat.com/classifieds/71_Hyderabad/<br />
http://www.bixee.com/<br />
http://www.fullhyderabad.com/classifieds/index.php<br />
http://yellowpages.webindia123.com/<br />
http://www.reachouthyderabad.com/subscribe.htm<br />
http://hyderabad.myaarzoo.com/<br />
http://www.blogcatalog.com/topic/hyderabad+landmark/<br />
http://www.dazzleyellowpages.com/Search/?Laboratories/Hyderabad<br />
http://www.nivalink.com/index.html<br />
http://www.docstoc.com/<br />
http://classifieds.ibibo.com/<br />
http://hyderabad.locanto.in<br />
http://www.classifiedadsindia.com/hyderabad_classifieds.php<br />
http://www.anandproperties.com<br />
http://www.bizmartindia.com/index.php<br />
http://www.myclassified-ads.com/<br />
http://mastibiz.com/<br />
http://www.asklaila.com/Hyderabad/<br />
http://hyderabad.yatbo.com/</p>
<p>http://classifieds.bechna.com/posting_step1.php</p>
]]></content:encoded>
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		<title>How Much Can You Earn Through Google AdSense</title>
		<link>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/11/how-much-can-you-earn-through-google-adsense/</link>
		<comments>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/11/how-much-can-you-earn-through-google-adsense/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 04 Nov 2010 18:36:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Website Designing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Earn Through Google Adsense]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/?p=295</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Google’s AdSense is a fascinating revenue-sharing opportunity for small, medium and large web sites. Some webmasters are designing brand new sites specifically for serving AdSense text ads. (It’s against the AdSense rules to design a site purely for AdSense, so you’ll want to include a few affiliate links or sell your own product, too.) I [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Google’s AdSense is a fascinating revenue-sharing opportunity for  small, medium and large web sites. Some webmasters are designing brand  new sites specifically for serving AdSense text ads. (It’s against the  AdSense rules to design a site purely for AdSense, so you’ll want to  include a few <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.zillionbits.com/go/affiliate" target="_blank">affiliate</a> links or sell your own product, too.)</p>
<p>I read an article about how to increase adsense revenue from associate programs here is the analysis from the article</p>
<p>Let’s say you have a goal of earning $100,000 a year from AdSense. Is  that possible? Let’s see … $100,000 divided by 365 = $274 a day. So  your goal is to produce either:</p>
<p>274 pages which earn $1 a day or<br />
548 pages which earn 50 cents a day or<br />
1096 pages which earn 25 cents a day<br />
The following are hypothetical cases. To earn $1 a day per page, you need, per page…</p>
<p>400 visitors, 5% click-through rate (CTR ) and average 5c payout.<br />
Or 200 visitors, 10% CTR and an average 5c payout.<br />
Or 100 visitors, 10% CTR, and an average 10c payout.<br />
Or 100 visitors, 5% CTR, and an average 20c payout<br />
Let’s assume you choose a goal somewhere around the middle, say aiming  for 50 visitors per page and want 274 pages earning $1 a day. You’d need  274 x 50 = 13,700 pageviews a day.</p>
<p>Does that sound too tough? If so, you’d better look for more profitable keywords and ways to improve your click-through rates.</p>
<p>Let’s try a different scenario, You choose more profitable keywords  and make your $1 on average per page from, say, 10 visitors. 274 x 10 =  2740 pageviews a day, That’s looking easier to achieve, If your average  visitor sees 3 pages, you now need 913 unique visitors a day.</p>
<p>Is that too tough to achieve in your niche? If so, create two sites,  each attracting half that number, 456 unique visitors, a day, Can’t  achieve those click-through rates and payouts? Then you’ll either need  more pages on your sites on more niche sites.</p>
<p>Please note, because of the AdSense rules, these are all hypothetical  cases. I’m not allowed to give real cases. Real CTR rates and payouts  vary hugely.Choose the goal which best matches your site or sites.</p>
<p>Then start building keyword-rich pages containing well researched,  profitable keywords, and get lots of high quality links to your site.</p>
<p>For example, if your site is about topics such as debt consolidation,  web hosting or asbestos-related cancer, you’ll earn much more per click  than if it’s about free things.</p>
<p>On the other hand, if you concentrate only on top-paying keywords, you’ll face an awful lot of tough competition.</p>
<p>What you want are keywords that are high in demand and low in supply,  So do some careful keyword research before you build your pages.</p>
<p>Happy Keyword researching&#8230;</p>
<p><strong>Source:</strong> <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.zillionbits.com/how-much-can-you-earn-through-google-adsense/" target="_blank">http://www.zillionbits.com/how-much-can-you-earn-through-google-adsense/</a></p>
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		</item>
		<item>
		<title>How Much Money Can a Blog/Web Portal Earn?</title>
		<link>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/11/how-much-money-can-a-blogweb-portal-earn/</link>
		<comments>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/11/how-much-money-can-a-blogweb-portal-earn/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 04 Nov 2010 18:27:27 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Website Designing]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[AdSense Earnings]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/?p=293</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[“If my blog has (insert daily number of impressions or page views of your blog here) how much should it be earning?” This is one of the more common questions I get asked by bloggers just starting out with making money from their blogs. On one level it’s a valid question to ask – after [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>“If my blog has (insert daily number of impressions or page views of your blog here) how much should it be earning?”</strong></p>
<p>This is one of the more common questions I get asked by bloggers just starting out with making money from their blogs.</p>
<p>On one level it’s a valid question to ask – after all if you’re going to  put time and energy into building something it’d be great to know up  front what rewards might be awaiting you.</p>
<p>On another level – it’s an almost impossible question to answer because there are so many factors to take into consideration.</p>
<p>As I look across the blogs that I am involved with (around 100 in number  if you count b5media’s 80+ blogs) there is a massive variation in the  earnings that blogs are pulling in. It is very difficult to make sense  of it as it not just a matter of traffic levels.</p>
<p>For example – As I write this I’m looking at the earnings for January of  three blogs that I have some involvement with (I don’t get into what  specific blogs earn so don’t ask) and here’s what I see:</p>
<blockquote><p><strong>Blog A</strong>: For the month this blog had a total of around  20,000 page views from about half that number of visitors (ie they  viewed 2 pages each. The Total earnings of this blog (all from  contextual advertising) was $790.91 (USD).</p>
<p><strong>Blog B</strong>: This blog had just over 40,000 page views  over the month, this time from about 13,000 visitors. It’s total  earnings from contextual advertising (same amount of ad units per pages  as the other) was $99.08 (USD). it also earned around $35 from an  affiliate program.</p>
<p><strong>Blog C</strong>: Our last example is a blog that had around  160,000 page views over the month from around 80,000 visitors. It earned  $515.12 from contextual ads and somewhere in the vicinity of $2,500  from affiliate programs.</p></blockquote>
<p><strong>Factors to Contribute to a Blog’s Earnings…</strong></p>
<p>It’s pretty obvious from those figures that there is no ‘normal’  earnings based upon traffic alone. Many factors are obviously at play.  Let me unpack a few:</p>
<p><strong>1. Traffic Levels</strong>: While the above examples show that  traffic is not the only factor at play in determining the earning  capacity of a blog – it is a significant one. Whether you’re earning  money from your blog <a href="http://www.problogger.net/archives/2006/02/22/making-money-from-your-blog-direct-methods/">directly</a> or <a href="http://www.problogger.net/archives/2006/02/22/making-money-because-of-your-blog-indirect-methods/">indirectly</a> you are almost always going to increase your earning potential by increasing your readership.</p>
<p><strong>2. Source of Traffic</strong>: Of course all <strong>not all traffic is equal</strong> when it comes to earning an income online. As I mentioned in this <a href="http://www.problogger.net/archives/2006/02/16/choosing-the-domain-name-for-your-blog/">earlier post</a>,  blog traffic largely comes from a three sources – Loyal Readers  (including RSS), Search Engines and Referral Traffic (from other sites).</p>
<p>Each type of traffic will have a different impact upon your earning  potential depending upon your earning strategies. Lets look at each in  turn:</p>
<ul>
<li><strong>Loyal Readers</strong> – loyal readers are a wonderful thing  to have on a blog because they can add a sense of community and  participation. In terms of income generation they are often good if  you’re attempting to earn income from your blog via <a href="http://www.problogger.net/archives/2006/02/22/making-money-because-of-your-blog-indirect-methods/">indirect methods</a>.  In my experience of picking up consulting and speaking work and even in  developing products for sale – most the the opportunities have only  come from established relationships that I’ve managed to build with  readers.Loyal Readers have also been known to respond to affiliate programs as a  result of the trust and relationship that you might have built up with  them over time. The longer term and more loyal your reader is the more  weight your recommendation is likely to carry. Of course you won’t keep  readers loyal for long if your recommendations are not on the money so  be careful with that.On the downside – loyal readers are generally not good for advertising  in most forms. When a reader sees your blog every day Ad-blindness tends  to kick in pretty quickly unless you’re pretty creative with your ads  they often go unseen.
<p>RSS readers are particularly difficult to monetize with ads on your blog  as so many of them rarely see your blog if you publish full feeds  rather than excerpts.</li>
<li><strong>Search Engine Readers</strong> –  readers coming  to your blog after searching for a keyword you have used are a very  different type of reader to the ‘loyal variety’ when it comes to what  they respond to. Anecdotal evidence seems to indicate that visitors from  SE’s quite often only stay on sites fleetingly. The typical SE users is  in search of specific information and if they find it quickly they  might stay for a little while but if they don’t they are likely to click  on link to something else that might be a better source of information  or hit their back button to return to the search engine.This makes them almost the opposite of loyal readers in terms of  indirect income earning methods. It’s very difficult to build your  profile if people are one off 10 second readers (<a href="http://www.problogger.net/archives/2005/02/27/how-to-keep-first-time-readers-to-your-blog-part-i/">unless you’re good at making them come back</a>).When it comes to more direct income earning methods SE traffic is  traditionally more responsive as they tend to be more aware of your ads  (if they are well placed and designed) and they are actively looking for  information and things to click on  that might give them the info they  are searching for. This is especially true for contextual advertising  like AdSense which can show ads on your site that are triggered not only  by what your content is about but on what people came to your blog  searching for in Google (or so some people believe).
<p>In terms of affiliate links – SE traffic is less likely to click them as  a result of your profile but could be open to them more just because  they are there. They can be hit and miss depending upon your topic</li>
<li><strong>Referral Traffic</strong> – It is difficult to make  generalizations about this category of traffic because it depends a lot  on the type of site that is linking to you and the way in which they do  it.For example the last two times I’ve been linked to from <a href="http://www.slashdot.org/">Slashdot</a> brought incredibly different results in terms of the money earned from  the traffic. On one occasion there was barely any discernible difference  in my AdSense earnings despite having 10 times the traffic I normally  would get in a day. On the next link up earnings increased  proportionally with the increase in traffic (it was and probably still  is my best earning day ever). I can only really put this down to the  difference in tone of the linking post at Slashdot and the type of post  that I’d written (which in the later case probably triggered more  relevant ads).In general, traffic from larger sites like <a href="http://www.digg.com/">Digg</a> and <a href="http://www.slashdot.org/">Slashdot</a> don’t convert too well with advertising and affiliate programs. There  is an opportunity however for capturing these first time readers and  converting them into loyal ones which as we’ve said above is good for  indirect income earning down the track.</li>
</ul>
<p><strong>4. Income Stream</strong>:The actual method you use to monetize  your blog impacts the amount you might earn. This is pretty obvious so I  won’t go on about it too much but it’s worth saying here as it’s a  definite factor in mix when looking at other factors.</p>
<p><strong>5. Topic</strong>: In the three blogs that I mention above I would say the major difference in their earning capacity was their topic.</p>
<ul>
<li><strong>Blog A</strong> has a pretty specialized topic that not many  would be too interested in (hence it’s lower traffic). On the other  side of things it has well paying ads in YPN on a per click basis and  triggers ads that are very relevant to the topic. As a result despite  it’s low traffic it earns quite well.</li>
<li><strong>Blog B </strong>has a very popular topic but there are very  few advertisers interested in buying ads with those keywords in  contextual ad systems. As a result it’s Click Through Rate (CTR) is very  low and click values are low also. It’s also yet to generate enough  traffic to make much from impression based ads (although there is  potential here – it’s a reasonably newish blog). As a result while it  has more traffic than Blog A it’s earning considerably less.</li>
<li><strong>Blog C</strong> is again on a popular topic which doesn’t  convert brilliantly in contextual ads in terms of CTR and ad value. It  does have a reasonable reputation in it’s niche and affiliate  recommendations are responded to well by readers (and they have a good  value per sale also which doesn’t hurt).</li>
</ul>
<p><strong>Why Topic Matters</strong></p>
<ul>
<li><strong>Contextual Ads</strong> – Different topics and keywords  within topics will trigger different ads in contextual ad programs and  as a result will earn different levels ‘per click’ (I write about <a href="http://www.problogger.net/archives/2004/09/23/adsense-tips-for-bloggers-5-high-paying-ads/">finding high paying ads in AdSense here</a>).</li>
<li><strong>Affiliate Programs </strong>- Similarly, different topics  will open up different levels of earnings when it comes to affiliate  programs. For example a blog about books that uses the Amazon program is  only ever likely to make small commissions per sale as the average book  might only be worth $20 and the commission with Amazon is generally in  the 5-8% range. On the other hand I know of publishers in the financial  website game who use affiliate programs that can pay out at $100 per  sale.</li>
<li><strong>Indirect Methods</strong> – Obviously different  opportunities (with different income earning potential) arise for  bloggers with a profile in different niches. For example a blogger known  for his movie review blog might not have much demand for consulting  work but could find a way to syndicate his blog to magazines or  newspapers. A blogger with a good profile in the PR industry might not  get picked up as a writer in magazines but could land himself a well  paying job or some consulting work.</li>
</ul>
<p><strong>6. Age of Blog</strong>: – a good wine matures with age – as do  many profitable blogs (and most profitable businesses for that matter).  There are many reasons why this is the case and while some blogs do seem  to rise from nowhere to dominate the blogosphere – most do not. Here’s a  few reasons why blogs tend to get better with age:</p>
<ul>
<li><strong>Quantity of content </strong>- I find myself saying this to  new bloggers repeatedly but don’t expect to get a lot of traffic to your  blog until you have a substantial level of content in your archives. Of  course quality of content is vital, but at least at some level numbers  of posts do count and unless you’re going sell your soul and to get into  splogging quantities of content take time. I’ve written more on this <a href="http://www.problogger.net/archives/2005/07/07/quality-vs-quantity-of-posting/">here</a> and <a href="http://www.problogger.net/archives/2004/09/28/blog-tip-generate-a-high-quantity-of-content/">here</a> (series).</li>
<li><strong>Search Engine Optimization</strong> – While some SEO experts  claim they can have you at the top of Search Engines quickly (and some  can), sustaining high rankings through legitimate (white hat) methods  means building a site over time. Climbing the rankings in SE’s is the  result of many things including good content (lots of it) that gets  links from others – both things that take time.</li>
<li><strong>Reputation</strong> – Building an online profile and  presence takes time n the same way that it takes time in real life.  People look for consistency in your blogging overtime and will want to  see that you not only talk the talk but walk the walk. As you do this  you’ll find your readership grows.</li>
<li><strong>Network</strong> – Connected with a good reputation comes  networking opportunities. Two years ago if I had wanted to start a new  blogging project with someone else I would have had little chance of  convincing anyone to join me – but since that time I’ve worked hard at  my relationships with fellow bloggers (and other online and offline  contacts) to the point now where my problem is becoming too many  opportunities to collaborate.</li>
<li><strong>Web Smarts</strong> – I shudder when I look back at my first  blogging efforts and how naive, ill-informed and poorly run they were. I  have a long way to go when it comes to learning about the web, blogs,  design, writing etc – but over time my own skills and knowledge in these  areas have grown. You can read all the books, blogs and articles you  want on blogging (and I’d encourage you to do so) – but so much of what  you can learn about blogging for money has to come from on the job  experience – which again only comes with time.</li>
</ul>
<p><strong>7. Time Invested</strong>: Lastly I’ll add that the time a  blogger is willing and able to invest into their blog is a factor worth  considering. I’m fortunate enough to have been able to work myself into a  position where I can blog full time. This didn’t just happen overnight  (I attempted to describe the process <a href="http://www.problogger.net/archives/2006/01/25/becoming-a-problogger/">here</a>)  but as I was able to put more time into it the rewards increased. This  is a bit of a catch 22 situation of course (the more you earn the more  time you can put in and the more time you put in the more you can earn)  but it’s a principle I’ve discovered that is worth adding into the mix.</p>
<p><strong>So How Much Can a Blog Earn?</strong></p>
<p>I’ve been avoiding the question for over 2000 words now and I’m not  about to put a definitive answer on it except to say that every blog is  different and the evidence that I’ve seen from interacting with  thousands of bloggers and their blogs over the past year is that  bloggers are earning anything between nothing at all and millions of  dollars. The upper end of the spectrum is of course rare and those  earning very little are in the majority, but bloggers earning decent  income is becoming increasingly common. Here’s a couple of recent  ProBlogger polls that might illustrate how the spectrum is spread in  their earnings of <a href="http://www.problogger.net/archives/2005/12/19/adsense-earnings-for-november-poll-results/">AdSense</a> and <a href="http://www.problogger.net/archives/2005/12/24/chitika-earnings-poll-results/">Chitika</a>.</p>
<p>I’ll finish with this:</p>
<p>Probably the best way to find out what you can earn from a particular blog is to start that blog and test the waters.</p>
<p>Give yourself a time limit of a few months to get a feel for the  topic and see how it goes. While it’s important to realize that a few  months is not really enough – it is enough to get an understanding for  whether it’s a topic you feel you can sustain, what the click values and  CTR might be  in contextual ads and even to get a feel for what type of  readers you’ll attract. If the signs are good – invest more time into  it – if they are not, consider trying something else.</p>
<p>That’s my 2 (or 2000) cents worth on the topic of how much blogs can earn. What’s yours?</p>
<p><strong>Source:</strong> <a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.problogger.net/archives/2006/02/23/how-much-money-can-a-blog-earn/" target="_blank">http://www.problogger.net/archives/2006/02/23/how-much-money-can-a-blog-earn/</a></p>
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		<title>HTML Basics For Beginners</title>
		<link>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/11/html-basics-for-beginners/</link>
		<comments>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/11/html-basics-for-beginners/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 01 Nov 2010 16:58:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[HTML Tips]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/?p=289</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[what is html? html stands for &#8216;hyper text mark-up language&#8217; and is a simple language that anyone can learn and is used for making web pages what tools are needed to make a webpage? all that is needed is &#8216;notepad&#8217; and a second browser, notepad is a simple text editor in windows, click start on [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><span style="color: #336699;"><strong>what is html?</strong></span></p>
<p><strong>html stands for &#8216;hyper text mark-up language&#8217; and is a simple language that anyone can learn and is used for making web pages</strong></p>
<h3><span style="color: #336699;"><strong>what tools are needed to make a webpage?</strong></span></h3>
<p><strong>all that is needed is &#8216;notepad&#8217; and a second browser, notepad is a  simple text editor in windows, click start on your taskbar then programs  and then goto accessories, finally click notepad.<br />
If you are using internet explorer then you will need a <a href="http://cgi.netscape.com/cgi-bin/su/intro.cgi" target="_blank">netscape</a> browser to check your work<br />
If you are using netscape then you will also need an <a href="http://www.microsoft.com/windows/ie/" target="_blank">internet explorer</a> browser to check your work.</strong></p>
<h3><span style="color: #336699;"><strong>what does html look like?</strong></span></h3>
<p><strong>the html language is made up of tags that are enclosed in angle brakets, a webpage is completly enclosed within the html tags.<br />
<span style="color: #ff00ff;">most html tags work in pairs</span><br />
The first <span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>html<strong>&gt;</strong></span> tag tells the browser that it is reading a html document. The  <span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>/html<strong>&gt;</strong></span> tag with the <span style="color: #0000ff;">/</span> in it tells the browser that the html has ended<br />
<span style="color: #ff00ff;">Take a look below</span><br />
The first <span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>HEAD<strong>&gt;</strong></span> tag tells the browser that it is reading the head of a html document. The  <span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>/HEAD<strong>&gt;</strong></span> tag with the <span style="color: #0000ff;">/</span> in it tells the browser that the head part has ended<br />
<span style="color: #ff00ff;">One more example</span><br />
The first <span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>title<strong>&gt;</strong></span> tag tells the browser that it is reading the title of a html document. The  <span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>/title<strong>&gt;</strong></span> tag with the <span style="color: #0000ff;">/</span> in it tells the browser that the title has ended</strong></p>
<h3><span style="color: #336699;"><strong>The minimal webpage</strong></span></h3>
<p><strong>Below is the code for a minimal webpage<br />
</strong></p>
<form><strong> <textarea cols="50" rows="12" name="coda" readonly="readonly">&lt;HTML&gt; &lt;HEAD&gt; &lt;TITLE&gt;my first web page&lt;/TITLE&gt; &lt;/HEAD&gt; &lt;BODY&gt;  This is my very first webpage, aint i clever?  &lt;/body&gt; &lt;/HTML&gt; </textarea></strong></p>
<p><strong><br />
<input type="button" value="Highlight All" /> </strong></form>
<p><strong> </strong><span style="font-family: arial; font-size: x-small;"><strong> </strong></span><span style="font-family: arial; font-size: x-small;"><strong> </strong></span></p>
<h3><span style="font-family: arial; font-size: x-small;"><strong><span style="color: #336699;">make a webpage right now!</span></strong></span></h3>
<p><span style="font-family: arial; font-size: x-small;"><strong>1. start up your notepad program or any text editor you have<br />
2. now click the &#8216;Highlight All&#8217; button above<br />
3. now rightclick on the highlighted code<br />
4. next select copy from the popup menu<br />
5. now rightclick on your empty notepad page and selct paste from the popup menu<br />
6. now, from notepad&#8217;s toolbar click &#8216;<span style="text-decoration: underline;">F</span>ile&#8217; and then &#8216;Save <span style="text-decoration: underline;">A</span>s&#8230;&#8217;<br />
7. save your work as webpage.html</strong></span></p>
<p><strong>The .html is a file extension, its the bit that tells your computer that the file is a webpage *note: .htm is also acceptable.</strong></p>
<h3><span style="color: #336699;"><strong>look at your webpage</strong></span></h3>
<p><strong>Now find the file you just saved, doubleclick on webpage.html and see your first webpage,<br />
to return to this page after you have viewed your work just click the back button on your browser.</strong></p>
<p><strong>your page should look similar to this&#8230; </strong></p>
<table border="1" width="80%" bgcolor="#000000">
<tbody>
<tr>
<td bgcolor="#ffffff"><span style="color: #000000;"> This is my very first webpage, aint i clever? </span></td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
<p><span style="font-family: arial; font-size: x-small;"><strong> </strong></span></p>
<h3><span style="color: #336699;"><strong>about the minimal webpage</strong></span></h3>
<p><span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong><strong>&lt;</strong>html<strong>&gt;</strong></strong></span><strong><br />
<span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>HEAD<strong>&gt;</strong></span><br />
Nothing between the head tags is seen by people except the title<br />
(if  you look at the top left of your screen on your browsers titlebar you  should see the title of this page &#8216;html tutorial and examples, learn  html&#8217;)<br />
there are lots of other things that we can put in the head section, like  meta tags and javascripts but the only thing that goes in the head  section of the page that need concern us now is the title<br />
<span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>title<strong>&gt;</strong></span> my first web page <span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>/title<strong>&gt;</strong></span><br />
<span style="color: #0000ff;"> <strong>&lt;</strong>/HEAD<strong>&gt;</strong> </span></strong></p>
<p><span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong> <strong>&lt;</strong>body<strong>&gt;</strong> </strong></span><strong><br />
All the information that you want people to see goes between the body tags<br />
<span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>/BODY<strong>&gt;</strong></span><br />
<span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>/html<strong>&gt;</strong></span></strong></p>
<h3><span style="color: #336699;"><strong>formating the page</strong></span></h3>
<p><strong>there are lots of <a href="http://www.angelfire.com/fl5/html-tutorial/taglist.htm">html tags</a> available for formatting a webpage<br />
If we add the <span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>CENTER<strong>&gt;</strong></span> tag immediatly after the <span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>BODY<strong>&gt;</strong></span> tag then everything in the document will be centered, but remember to close the <span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>/CENTER<strong>&gt;</strong></span> tag immediatly <strong>before</strong> the closing <span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>/BODY<strong>&gt;</strong></span> tag</strong></p>
<p><strong>lets add a few line breaks too with the <span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>BR<strong>&gt;</strong></span> tag<br />
<span style="color: #ff0000;">°</span>note the <span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>BR<strong>&gt;</strong></span> tag does not have a closing tag</strong></p>
<p><span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong> <strong>&lt;</strong>BODY<strong>&gt;</strong><br />
<strong>&lt;</strong>CENTER<strong>&gt;</strong><br />
<strong>&lt;</strong>BR<strong>&gt;</strong><br />
<strong>&lt;</strong>BR<strong>&gt;</strong><br />
<strong>&lt;</strong>BR<strong>&gt;</strong><br />
</strong></span><strong> This is my very first webpage, aint i clever?<br />
<span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>/CENTER<strong>&gt;</strong><br />
<strong>&lt;</strong>/BODY<strong>&gt;</strong></span></strong></p>
<p><strong> </strong></p>
<table border="1" width="80%" bgcolor="#000000">
<tbody>
<tr>
<td bgcolor="#ffffff"><span style="color: #000000;"> This is my very first webpage, aint i clever? </span></td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
<p><span style="font-family: arial; font-size: x-small;"><strong></strong></span></p>
<h3><span style="color: #336699;"><strong>nesting tags</strong></span></h3>
<p><strong></strong></p>
<p>before moving on something should be said about nesting tags</p>
<p>the correct way to nest tags is like this&#8230;<br />
<span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>COLA<strong>&gt;</strong></span><span style="color: #009900;"><strong>&lt;</strong>BUBBLEGUM<strong>&gt;</strong><strong>&lt;</strong>/BUBBLEGUM<strong>&gt;</strong></span><span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>/COLA<strong>&gt;</strong></span> <span style="color: #ff0000;">= correct</span></p>
<p>but you can expect allsorts of problems if you do this&#8230;<br />
<span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>COLA<strong>&gt;</strong></span><span style="color: #009900;"><strong>&lt;</strong>BUBBLEGUM<strong>&gt;</strong></span><span style="color: #0000ff;"><strong>&lt;</strong>/COLA<strong>&gt;</strong></span><span style="color: #009900;"><strong>&lt;</strong>/BUBBLEGUM<strong>&gt;</strong></span> <span style="color: #ff0000;">= incorrect</span></p>
<p><span style="color: #ff0000;">Source: </span>http://www.angelfire.com/fl5/html-tutorial/whatishtml.htm</p>
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		<title>HTML Tips</title>
		<link>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/11/html-tips/</link>
		<comments>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/11/html-tips/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 01 Nov 2010 16:52:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[HTML Tips]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/?p=286</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Learning a little code can add a lot of polish to your listing HTML (HyperText Markup Language) is the simple language used to create Web pages. Now you can use HTML tags to spice up your listings! Here&#8217;s how: Paragraphs, Line Breaks, and Horizontal Lines Surround your paragraphs with the  &#60;p&#62;  &#60;/p&#62; tags for a [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<h2>Learning a little code can add a lot of polish to your listing</h2>
<p>HTML (HyperText Markup Language) is the simple language used to create Web pages. Now you can use HTML tags to <strong>spice up your listings!</strong></p>
<p>Here&#8217;s how:</p>
<h2>Paragraphs, Line Breaks, and Horizontal Lines</h2>
<ul>
<li>Surround your paragraphs with the  &lt;p&gt;  &lt;/p&gt; tags for a paragraph.</li>
<li>The  &lt;br&gt;  tag starts a new line without skipping any space.</li>
<li>To draw a line across the screen, use  &lt;hr&gt;  (for &#8220;horizontal rule&#8221;).</li>
</ul>
<table border="1" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="5">
<tbody>
<tr bgcolor="#ffffcc">
<th>Tag</th>
<th>How to use it</th>
<th>What it<br />
looks like</th>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;p&gt; &lt;/p&gt;</td>
<td>&lt;p&gt; Bid on my item! &lt;/p&gt;<br />
&lt;p&gt; You&#8217;ll enjoy it! &lt;/p&gt;</td>
<td>Bid on my item!</p>
<p>You&#8217;ll enjoy it!</td>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;br&gt;</td>
<td>Bid on my item! &lt;br&gt; You&#8217;ll enjoy it!</td>
<td>Bid on my item!<br />
You&#8217;ll enjoy it!</td>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;hr&gt;</td>
<td>Bid on my item! &lt;hr&gt; You&#8217;ll enjoy it!</td>
<td>Bid on my item!<br />
<hr />You&#8217;ll enjoy it!</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
<h2>Create Titles Six Different Ways!</h2>
<table border="1" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="5">
<tbody>
<tr bgcolor="#ffffcc">
<th>Tag</th>
<th>How to use it</th>
<th>What it<br />
looks like</th>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;h1&gt;&lt;/h1&gt;</td>
<td>&lt;h1&gt;Bid on my item!&lt;/h1&gt;</td>
<td>
<h1>Bid on my item!</h1>
</td>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;h2&gt;&lt;/h2&gt;</td>
<td>&lt;h2&gt;Bid on my item!&lt;/h2&gt;</td>
<td>
<h1>Bid on my item!</h1>
</td>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;h3&gt;&lt;/h3&gt;</td>
<td>&lt;h3&gt;Bid on my item!&lt;/h3&gt;</td>
<td>
<h2>Bid on my item!</h2>
</td>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;h4&gt;&lt;/h4&gt;</td>
<td>&lt;h4&gt;Bid on my item!&lt;/h4&gt;</td>
<td>
<h3>Bid on my item!</h3>
</td>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;h5&gt;&lt;/h5&gt;</td>
<td>&lt;h5&gt;Bid on my item!&lt;/h5&gt;</td>
<td>
<h5>Bid on my item!</h5>
</td>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;h6&gt;&lt;/h6&gt;</td>
<td>&lt;h6&gt;Bid on my item!&lt;/h6&gt;</td>
<td>
<h6>Bid on my item!</h6>
</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
<h2>Emphasize Words Using Bold, Italic, and Underline</h2>
<table border="1" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="5">
<tbody>
<tr bgcolor="#ffffcc">
<th>Tag</th>
<th>How to use it</th>
<th>What it<br />
looks like</th>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;b&gt;&lt;/b&gt;</td>
<td>&lt;b&gt;Bid on my item!&lt;/b&gt;</td>
<td><strong>Bid on my item!</strong></td>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;i&gt;&lt;/i&gt;</td>
<td>&lt;i&gt;Bid on my item!&lt;/i&gt;</td>
<td><em>Bid on my item!</em></td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
<h2>Increase or Decrease Your Font One Size at a Time Using  &lt;big&gt;  and  &lt;small&gt;  Tags</h2>
<table border="1" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="5">
<tbody>
<tr bgcolor="#ffffcc">
<th>Tag</th>
<th>How to use it</th>
<th>What it<br />
looks like</th>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;big&gt;<br />
&lt;/big&gt;</td>
<td>Bid &lt;big&gt;right away&lt;/big&gt; for a great deal &lt;big&gt;and you&lt;/big&gt; may win!</td>
<td>Bid right away for a great deal and you may win!</td>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;small&gt;<br />
&lt;/small&gt;</td>
<td>Bid now! &lt;small&gt;Before it&#8217;s all over!&lt;/small&gt;</td>
<td>Bid now! Before it&#8217;s all over!</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
<p><strong>Use Color</strong><br />
Liven type up with built-in colors like  	aqua,  	black,  	blue,  	fuchsia,  	gray,  	green,  	lime,  	maroon,  	navy,  	olive,  	purple,  	red,  	silver,  	teal,  	yellow or  	white.</p>
<table border="1" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="5">
<tbody>
<tr bgcolor="#ffffcc">
<th>Tag</th>
<th>How to use it</th>
<th>What it<br />
looks like</th>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;font color=<em>color</em>&gt; &lt;/font&gt;</td>
<td>Bid &lt;font color=green&gt;<br />
now&lt;/font&gt; and you may win!</td>
<td>Bid <span style="color: green;">now</span> and you may win!</td>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;font color=<em>color</em>&gt; &lt;/font&gt;</td>
<td>Bid &lt;font color=blue&gt;<br />
now&lt;/font&gt; and you may win!</td>
<td>Bid <span style="color: blue;">now</span> and you may win!</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
<h2>Center Your Text</h2>
<table border="1" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="5">
<tbody>
<tr bgcolor="#ffffcc">
<th>Tag</th>
<th>How to use it</th>
<th>What it<br />
looks like</th>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;center&gt;<br />
&lt;/center&gt;</td>
<td>&lt;center&gt;Bid now!&lt;/center&gt;</td>
<td>Bid now!</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
<h2>Create Lists with Bullets or Numbers</h2>
<ul>
<li>Begin your list with  &lt;ol&gt;  for an ordered, or numbered, list.</li>
<li>Start the list with  &lt;ul&gt;  for a bulleted list.</li>
<li>Each item in the list should have an  &lt;li&gt;  tag at the beginning and  &lt;/li&gt;  at the end.</li>
</ul>
<table border="1" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="5">
<tbody>
<tr bgcolor="#ffffcc">
<th>Tag</th>
<th>How to use it</th>
<th>What it<br />
looks like</th>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;ul&gt;<br />
&lt;/ul&gt;</td>
<td>My item is:<br />
&lt;ul&gt;<br />
&lt;li&gt;New&lt;/li&gt;<br />
&lt;li&gt;In excellent condition&lt;/li&gt;<br />
&lt;/ul&gt;</td>
<td>My item is:</p>
<ul>
<li>New</li>
<li>In excellent condition</li>
</ul>
</td>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;ol&gt;<br />
&lt;/ol&gt;</td>
<td>My item is:<br />
&lt;ol&gt;<br />
&lt;li&gt;New&lt;/li&gt;<br />
&lt;li&gt;In excellent condition&lt;/li&gt;<br />
&lt;/ol&gt;</td>
<td>My item is:</p>
<ol>
<li>New</li>
<li>In excellent condition</li>
</ol>
</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
<p><strong>Attach a Picture to Your Listing</strong><br />
Use the  &lt;img&gt;  tag and indicate the Web address for the picture.</p>
<table border="1" cellspacing="0" cellpadding="5">
<tbody>
<tr bgcolor="#ffffcc">
<th>Tag</th>
<th>How to use it</th>
<th>What it<br />
looks like</th>
</tr>
<tr valign="top">
<td>&lt;img&gt;</td>
<td>&lt;img src=&#8221;http://<br />
www.yourdomain.<br />
com/images/<br />
yourpicture<br />
.jpg&#8221;&gt;</td>
<td>Your picture will appear in the Web browser at the spot where your tag is listed.</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>
<p>To get exactly the effect you want—just combine tags.</p>
<p>Source: http://pages.ebay.com/help/sell/html_tips.html</p>
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		<title>SEO-Search Engine Optimization &#8211; Get The Basic Scoop On SEO</title>
		<link>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/10/seo-search-engine-optimization-get-the-basic-scoop-on-seo/</link>
		<comments>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/10/seo-search-engine-optimization-get-the-basic-scoop-on-seo/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 26 Oct 2010 17:46:53 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/?p=281</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Search Engine Optimization (SEO) needs to be a factor in an online home based business. Starting a website is a way to get your name, interests and what you have to offer out on the World Wide Web. Japanese search engine DW230 allows quick searches utilizing Google, Yahoo and MSN. A vast majority of internet [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<div id="body">
<p>Search Engine Optimization (SEO) needs to be a factor in an online  home based business. Starting a website is a way to get your name,  interests and what you have to offer out on the World Wide Web.</p>
<p>Japanese search engine DW230 allows quick searches utilizing Google, Yahoo and MSN.<br />
A vast majority of internet users use search engines to find what  they are looking for. As an online entrepreneur it is beneficial to know  what search engines look for when they return search results. Having a  website would be a waste of time without the proper SEO.</p>
<p>When you  have a Website with information that has proven to be of great interest  to the online community you will have to optimize it to drive traffic  from search engines.</p>
<p>The amount of search volume generated by   keywords and terms is the building block for search engine optimization.  Your websites content should be directly related relevant to one topic.  This will allow search engine algorithms to determine how to index your  website.</p>
<p>Indexing is how search engines store websites so they will have relevant information to return when users perform a search.</p>
<p>SEO; for keywords and phrases:</p>
<p>To determine how often words and phrases are looked up in search engines go to:</p>
<p><a rel="nofollow" href="http://www.seo2020.com/seo-tools/keyword-research/keyword-research-tool/" target="_new">http://www.seo2020.com/seo-tools/keyword-research/keyword-research-tool/</a></p>
<p>Type  in &#8220;Work at Home Business&#8221;. You see it generates over 37,000 in monthly  search volume. (at the time this article was written)</p>
<p>Search  volume needs to be the basis of what you&#8217;re looking for and how many  other sites are competing for the same word or phrases should also be  considered. Your website content should focus on providing quality  content surrounding your keywords or phrases.</p>
<p>*Note: focusing on  keywords does not mean repeating them over and over within your content.  It has been said that Google considers websites with repetitive  keywords as &#8220;spammy&#8221;.</p>
<p>If Google labels your website as spammy you will have difficulty getting indexed and ranked. So beware!</p>
<p>Search  engine optimization entails many things but one goal is to provide  search engines with websites they can identify to be of value.</p>
<p>&#8220;Quality content is discussed in the Latent Semantic Indexing (LSI) article on my webpage.&#8221;<br />
Having quality backlinks is another common but sometimes overlooked  SEO strategy. Posting your website content to article and search engine  directories is one way of achieving multiple backlinks. Obtaining  quality backlinks is the most time consuming part of SEO and it is  recommended that this process be outsourced.</p>
<p>The results you see from backlinks can take several months but the page rank and traffic you will obtain from it is astounding.</p>
<p>This is not an overnight process, SEO takes time (I will repeat this fact throughout the article)!<br />
For HTML websites you can optimize for search engine robots by adding specific  tags in your source code. For example:</p>
<p>* Search engine optimization: get the basic scoop on SEO.</p>
<p>*  seo,search engine optimization,Internet,online business .</p>
<p>*  You can not successfully run an Internet business without SEO.</p>
<p>Familiarize yourself with Search Engine Optimization today.</p>
<p>You  should also have your keyword or phrase in your article/content  headings. When search engine robots crawl your webpage they will find  that your title specifies what the webpage is about. The keyword meta  tag will further specify what terms will be discussed in your content  (no need for a space between the commas in Keywords located in the meta  tag). The description meta tag is how your webpage will appear in the  search index (which should also highlight your keywords but it must be  readable not spammy).</p>
<p>This is basic SEO information. I suggest you  do all of the basics then outsource the rest. There are many companies  that stay abreast of changes in all search engines. The value of  outsourcing SEO is that it allows you to:</p>
<p>1. Grow your business</p>
<p>2. Free up time for you to start another website.</p>
<p>Ultimately  you are trying to ensure your webpage appears in search engine results  when someone does a search on your topic or keyword/phrase.</p>
<p>Lets Flash forward:</p>
<p>You  have built a highly optimized website with a highly searched keyword  phrase that has multiple articles which are spin-offs of you  keyword/phrase. For instance:</p>
<p>* Work at Home: (phrase)</p>
<p>* Work at home jobs</p>
<p>* Work at home business</p>
<p>* Work at home opportunities</p>
<p>So  you would have the main &#8220;phrase&#8221; as your home page and 3 different  pages with articles. These are broad topics used for example only, you  can ultimately get more detailed in your subjects. Remember each article  must have a keyword density of no more than 12%. Some will argue the  percentage of keyword density your article should have.  My suggestion  would be to have someone proof read your article and ask them if they  feel your keyword phrase is repeated to often.</p>
<p>Again, be very  light with the density (no more than 12%). Keyword density has  increasingly become less important to search engine robots as it can be  viewed as spam if over used. What search engine bots do find important  is what synonymic terms are used with your keywords.</p>
<p>On your  website, the home page links to each article page and each article links  to the subsequent article. No article will link to the previous article  or to the homepage within the article content. Place a &#8220;Sitemap&#8221; link  and &#8220;contact us&#8221; links on each article page. The aforementioned is a  basic website linking structure which will allow search bots to move  fluidly through your website without running into broken links. This is  important for search engine optimization because it will allow the  robots to crawl your entire site. When you link from one page to the  next have the link as far down in the article as possible. This will  allow the search engine bots to fully crawl your articles. If unable to  naturally incorporate the next page link in your article text you can  create a visual line break between the bottom of your article and add  the link to the next page below it.</p>
<p>*Next*</p>
<p>Submit your  homepage URL to multiple WEBSITE directories to get your site indexed  (outsource). There are paid and unpaid web directory services. I&#8217;d  suggest using the unpaid services for now. Search engine robots  frequently scan web directories for information so you need to have your  website in a directory to get indexed.</p>
<p>Once your website is indexed submit each of your ARTICLES to article directories (outsource).<br />
Do a search on &#8220;search engine friendly directories&#8221;. Do not waste  your time with new directories or directories with low page rank.</p>
<p>Keep  your website optimized and with fresh content by adding two articles a  week and do not forget to submit them to article directories.</p>
<p>Adding  just 2 articles per week will allow search engines to see natural  website growth which studies have shown to be favored against automated  article generation that adds 50 or so articles a week or a day.</p>
<p>Search engine optimization (SEO) takes time, in most cases you will not see results overnight.<br />
As mentioned before; for a fee, companies will optimize your website  and submit them to directories, but beware, you get what you pay for.</p>
<p>For  instance, some companies advertise they will submit your website to  1000 search engine friendly directories for $100. More than likely these  companies will not give your site the proper submission it deserves.</p>
<p>Submitting  articles to search engine directories is a time consuming task and it  is not cheap. On the other hand, when your site is submitted to the  right directories the rewards are astounding.<br />
It is only worth getting a website optimized (S.E.O.)  [http://servicesareus.com/home-based-business/Internet-business/SEO.htm],  if people have genuine interest in the information you offer. There is a  substantial amount of time involved with submitting content to  directories and in order to grow your Home Based Business you may need  to find an auto submitter that will allow you to input your information  and submit to hundreds of directories with the click of your mouse.</p>
<p>Article Source: http://ezinearticles.com/?SEO-Search-Engine-Optimization&#8212;Get-The-Basic-Scoop-On-SEO&amp;id=691276</p>
</div>
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		<title>Confused About SEO? 5 Tips</title>
		<link>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/10/confused-about-seo-5-tips/</link>
		<comments>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/10/confused-about-seo-5-tips/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Tue, 26 Oct 2010 17:43:05 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/?p=276</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[The first thing that you need to ensure is that your website is written and coded in the correct mark-up language. This means that the language used for your site is correctly written and can therefore communicate with search engines like Google. The current webpage standard is a code called HTML. These languages are very [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>The first thing that you need to ensure is that your website is  written and coded in the correct mark-up language. This means that the  language used for your site is correctly written and can therefore  communicate with search engines like Google. The current webpage  standard is a code called HTML. These  languages are very easy to learn and understand but if you feel that you  do not have the time to learn them there are many professional web  coders that can assist you.<br />
<a rel="attachment wp-att-1363" href="http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/?attachment_id=1363"><img title="seo tips" src="http://techfrog.org/wp-content/uploads/2010/06/seo-tips1.jpg" alt="seo tips" width="58" height="120" /></a></p>
<p>Once you have a website up and running and you are confident that it  communicates your marketing message in the best possible way, you will  need to decide how potential clients will find your site. Using keywords  here is essential. A key phrase (or keyword) is the search term that  potential clients will give to search engines in order to find the  information that they are looking for. These keywords and phrases need  to be coded into the meta tags of your site. This method is quite easy  to grasp and to implement into the code of your site.</p>
<p>Once the coding of your site is done and correct you need to market  your site. Blogging is possibly the best way to achieve this. You can  set up a blog page for free on a number of sites (such as WordPress or  Blogger). Once you have your blog you can write articles on what you  find interesting and what others might find useful. It is important to  refer back to your website within the blog articles in order to direct  traffic towards your website.</p>
<p>To further enhance your web traffic you need to research trends in  internet usage. This part of the SEO process is basically good old  fashioned market research. There are a number of sites that track the  web traffic of major websites on the net. Registering as a member on one  (or more) of these sites and advertising your own website is a great  way to improve your website’s presence.</p>
<p>Social networking sites (such as Facebook and Twitter) are part of  the above networking strategy. You should create a profile for your  business on as many social networking sites as you can. This will help  to direct traffic towards your site from other social networking users.</p>
<p>You also need to write articles on your area of expertise and submit  them to article directories (such as EzineArticles). These articles can  again have back links to your website that will direct traffic towards  your website, products and services.</p>
<p>If you feel that marketing your website will divide your focus and  distract you from your core business, there are many companies that  will, for a fee, help you to manage and increase your web presence. Do  your due diligence and make an informed choice because, whether you like  it or not, the internet is the future of business.</p>
<p>Source: http://techfrog.org/confused-about-seo-5-tips/#more-1149</p>
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		<title>Web 2.0: Building the New Library</title>
		<link>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/10/web-2-0-building-the-new-library/</link>
		<comments>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/10/web-2-0-building-the-new-library/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 25 Oct 2010 18:21:24 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Web 2.0]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/?p=250</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Introduction &#8216;Web 2.0&#8242; is a hot story out on the blogosphere right now, with an army of advocates facing off against those who argue that it is nothing new, and their allies with painful memories of Dot Com hysteria in the 1990s. Even respectable media outlets such as Business Week are getting excited, and an [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<h2>Introduction</h2>
<p>&#8216;Web 2.0&#8242; is a hot story out on the blogosphere right now, with an  army of advocates facing off against those who argue that it is nothing  new, and their allies with painful memories of Dot Com hysteria in the  1990s. Even respectable media outlets such as <em>Business Week</em> are  getting excited, and an expensive conference in San Francisco at the  start of October had to turn people away as it passed over 800  registrations.</p>
<p>So, is Web 2.0 something real? Does it mean anything for the way in  which we continue to go about our work? Or is it yet another bubble that  will burst if we simply ignore it for a few months?</p>
<h2>Web 2.0: A State of Mind?</h2>
<p><img title="diagram (77KB) : Tim O'Reilly's Web 2.0 'meme map'" src="http://www.ariadne.ac.uk/issue45/miller/figure-1a.jpg" border="0" alt="diagram (77KB) : Tim O'Reilly's Web 2.0 'meme map'" width="500" height="375" /></p>
<p>There is undoubtedly a significant degree of hype around Web 2.0 at  the moment, but behind the hyperbole lie some important principles, and  some powerful potential.</p>
<p>We are seeing the emergence of Web-based services that pull data from  a wide range of back-end systems to deliver value to users, when, where  and in the form that they require it. We are seeing <em>ad hoc</em> relationships being formed by and for these services at the point of  need, rather than the costly and time-consuming human creation of  contracts or service level agreements. We are seeing disaggregation of  content and services into components that are far more meaningful to the  user (and potentially far more valuable to the provider), alongside  disintermediation of the Gate Keepers in favour of direct access to  Web-visible resources. We are seeing previously passive recipients of  content beginning to engage, and to combine and recombine that which  they are given in new and interesting ways. We are seeing the  realisation of much of the Interoperability promise [<a href="http://www.ariadne.ac.uk/issue45/miller/#4">4</a>], with expensive monolithic systems increasingly likely to be replaced by a platform supporting purpose-specific components.</p>
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		<title>Introduction to Web 2.0</title>
		<link>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/10/introduction-to-web-2-0/</link>
		<comments>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/10/introduction-to-web-2-0/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 25 Oct 2010 17:51:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Web 2.0]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/?p=247</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Web 2.0 is an term referring to the ongoing transition to a full participatory Web, with participation including both humans and machines. Web 2.0 is characterized by the following themes: The Read/Write Web: In which the Web is seen as a two-way medium, where people are both readers and writers. The main catalyst for this [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><img src="http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/lens1254393_web20.gif" alt="" /></p>
<p><em></em></p>
<p>Web 2.0 is an term referring to the ongoing transition to a full participatory Web, with participation including both humans <em>and</em> machines. Web 2.0 is characterized by the following themes:</p>
<p><strong>The Read/Write Web</strong>:  In which the Web is seen as a two-way medium, where people are both  readers and writers. The main catalyst for this is social software,  allowing communication and collaboration between two or more people.</p>
<p><strong>The Web as Platform</strong>:  In which the Web is seen as a programming platform upon which  developers create software applications. The main catalyst for this is  Application Programming Interfaces, or APIs, allowing communication  between two or more software applications.</p>
<p>It is important to  recognize, however, that &#8220;Web 2.0&#8243; is not anything other than the  evolving Web as it exists today. It is the same Web that we&#8217;ve had all  along. But the problems, issues, and technologies we&#8217;re dealing with are  in many ways different, and so using the term &#8220;Web 2.0&#8243; is a  recognition that the Web is in a constant state of change, and that we  have entered a new era of networked participation.</p>
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		<title>SEO Keyword Distribution</title>
		<link>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/10/seo-keyword-distribution/</link>
		<comments>http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/2010/10/seo-keyword-distribution/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 24 Oct 2010 18:21:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>admin</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[SEO]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bhavyatechnologies.com/blog/?p=244</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Keyword distribution for SEO purposes at face value appears to be a simple concept. Distribute your selected keywords evenly across your site and wait for your ranking to rise! Unfortunately, like many things to do with SEO it&#8217;s not quite that simple and many an individual misinterprets the basic principles or quite simply gets it [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Keyword distribution for SEO purposes at face value appears to be a  simple concept. Distribute your selected keywords evenly across your  site and wait for your ranking to rise! Unfortunately, like many things  to do with SEO it&#8217;s not quite that simple and many an individual  misinterprets the basic principles or quite simply gets it wrong. Below  is a small snap shot of some of the common mistakes and problems  associated with keyword distribution and some suggested solutions:</p>
<ol>
<li>Bunching of keywords and high density of the same keyword can have a  negative effect on your site as this can be interpreted as SPAM. Use  common sense when distributing your chosen terms so the content reads  well, makes sense and appears natural to the search engines.</li>
<li>Poor quality, repetitive or just not enough content is bad and a  common problem. A simple re-write of the content to improve flow and  naturally include keywords helps the site appear less manufactured to  visitors and search engine robots.</li>
<li>Extremely competitive keywords can often be too expensive to pursue  so are dismissed. Don&#8217;t miss out on some bonus hits by including these  terms in a &#8216;FAQ&#8217; or &#8216;About&#8217; pages. This will also help boost internal  linking strategy.</li>
<li>Not utilising long-tail keywords to draw secondary visits is a sin  as not everyone searches for the same things under the same terms. Pick  up extra visits by placing long-tail keywords in the main body as well  as post titles, distributed PR and relevant image alt tags allowing your  site to appear for alternatives.</li>
<li>Missing out on opportunities to use keywords across the different  facets of a site can quite often be a simple lack of planning. But why  miss out on an opportunity, make sure your site has keywords in title  tags, meta descriptions, H1 &amp; H2, navigation, category names, post  URL&#8217;s and image alt tags to name but a few. Basically there are so many  opportunities embedded within a site to distribute keywords there is no  need to cram them in wherever possible.</li>
</ol>
<p>In this article I have hoped to highlight just a few of the everyday mistakes associated with keyword distribution.</p>
<p>Source: http://www.wmtips.com</p>
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